Chapter Leadership

Karlee Wrobleski

Collegiate Chapter President

My name is Karlee and I am a junior majoring in Selling and Sales Management and am planning on going into pharmaceutical sales. I am so grateful to be a part of the Tri Delta sisterhood as it has brought me countless memories and my forever best friends!

Kiera Horun

Vice President of Operations

Nina Masciopinto

Director of Administration

Zain Shkoukani

Director of Facility Operations

Katie Reeser

Director of Member Finances

My name is Katie and I am a sophomore studying Animal Science with a Pre-Vet concentration. I love Tri Delta because it has brought me my best friends and made my freshman year unforgettable!

Hallie Baker

Director of Financial Operations

Kayla Wrobleski

Vice President of Chapter Programming and Development

My name is Kayla Wrobleski and I’m a sophomore studying Biology at Purdue with a minor in Spanish! I love being a part of TriDelta because I’ve found sisters who love and support me and it has brought me my home away from home!

Rachel Gerdt

Director of Academic Excellence

Alli Walls

Director of Risk Management and Wellness

Annie DeGennaro

Director of Ceremonies and Ritual

Emma Placke

Vice President of Community Relations

Molly Caskey

Director of Social Events

Sydney Peterson

Director of Philanthropy

Olivia Smith

Director of PR and Marketing

Rylann Moffitt

Vice President of Membership Experience

Grace Salyers

Director of Member Selection

Jenna Weaver

Director of Recruitment Events

Taylor Fleury

Director of First Year Experience

Natalia Floyd

Director of Lifetime Membership

brave, bold, kind